Excellence Awards 2023 update

Now that the nominations for this year’s KHG awards are in, judging is underway. We intend to hold the awards ceremony in person this year, so look out for details in due course.

As a reminder, there are 12 categories, showcasing the good work that makes a real difference across Kent and Medway:

  • asset management
  • community project
  • delivering service for vulnerable people
  • development and regeneration
  • health or social care professional
  • housing professional
  • innovation
  • partnership
  • private sector housing
  • team of the year
  • unsung community hero / neighbour of the year
  • young professional