Who are members of the Kent Housing Group?

Local Authority Membership: Ashford Borough Council; Canterbury City Council; Dartford Borough Council; Dover District Council; Folkestone & Hythe District Council; Gravesham Borough Council; Maidstone Borough Council; Sevenoaks District Council; Swale Borough Council; Thanet District Council; Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council, Tunbridge Wells Borough Council.

Unitary Authority Membership: Medway Council

Kent County Council Membership: Accommodation Solutions and Commissioning Service.

Housing Association Membership: Clarion; English Rural Housing Association; Golding Homes; The Hyde Group; MHS homes; Moat Housing Group; Optivo; Orbit South; Rapport Housing & Care; Riverside Housing; Sanctuary Housing; Southern Housing Group; Town and Country Housing Group; West Kent Housing Association; Gravesend Churches Housing Association;

Government Agency Representation: Homes England

Affiliated Membership (Non LA or HA): Pathways to Independence

Membership by Invitation: The Joint Policy and Planning Board (Housing); The South East Local Enterprise Partnership; The Kent Developers Group; The Kent Planning Officers Group; Public Health Kent, The National Landlords Association, The National Housing Federation and the Local Government Association.

How to become a member of KHG: If your organisation is interested in becoming a member of the Kent Housing Group you need to contact the Partnership Manager (see contacts page) by email. There is an annual membership fee and there are Terms of Reference and a Guidance Note for members to ensure that your organisation is fully briefed about our purpose and the role of a member organisation.